Austin Film Festival
      Headlines| Interviews| Rate Contests| Best Contests 2019| Contest Discounts|

Subscribe to WinningScriptsPRO

Write/LA Names Contest Quarterfinalists

Quarterfinalists have been announced for the 2018 Write/LA Screenwriting Competition. Semifinalists will be announced November 15.

Simon Bowler – Insurrection
Ryan Braund – Screenplay.exe
Michi Broman – Palm Beach Arcade
Mike Brooks – Fun and Games
David Chester – Big Sister
Vivek Choudry – The Eternal
Dennis Coleman – You Are a Superhero
Natalie DeJohn – Room For Rent
Jonathan Dillon – Artificial
Diana Dorahy – Harvard Bridge Theory
Jeffrey Field – Waiting Games
Jeffrey Field – No Man’s Land
Linda Gauer – The Good Book
George Gier – Depredations
Elias Hansen – …and Anne
L.M. Harter – Lavender Panthers
Cody Hoffman – Fifteen Minutes
Chris Howlett – Last Clip
Francisco Infante – Safe Rides
Karla Jacobs – Mack’s PC
La’Chris Jordan – Piney Ridge
Bear Kosik – QC
Meredith Levine – The Mentor
Ally May – Dandelion Wishes
Laura McDonald – Painting in Mirrors
Martin Simon Muldoon – The Silver Fox
John Murphy – The Fool’s Errand
Craig Oliver – Combustion
Leah P – Marked
Demitra Papadinis – The Wonderful
Jeff Patneaude – Rogues
Jeff Patneaude – Point Roberts
Huey Pham – The Operator
Suzanne Prescott – Lariat Girl
Robert Rhyne – Rational Panic
Roger Rosenberger – John Camino – Wartime Memories in a World of Peace
Roger Rosenberger – Lovecraft’s Nightmares
David Schlow – Jackrabbit
Joshua Singer – I Call Shotgun
Grace Stewart – The Bunkers
Zachary Tomlinson – Desert 10
Kristen Tracy – Killer, Inc.
Steve Trebilcock – The Mushroom King
Nick Viscounty – Geeds
Rayne Warne – Man Enough
Alex Weinstock – Beholder
Clint Williams – No Heroes Here
Lou Wollin – The Stand-Up
Jenna Wycoff – Vamp

Updated: 11/01/2018
Bookmark and Share

Additional Contest Info: Write/LA