Headlines| Interviews| Rate Contests| Best Contests 2019| Contest Discounts|

Subscribe to WinningScriptsPRO

BlueCat Names Contest Winners

Fox Hollow by Ariel Sobel has been named the Winner of the BlueCat Screenplay Contest for 2019. Benjamin Christopher won the Hour-long Pilot Category for his script Tenth Street, while Katie Blair was the Half-Hour Winner for her script, Clay.

2019 Feature Winner
Fox Hollow by Ariel Sobel

2019 Hour Pilot Winner
Tenth Street by Benjamin Christopher

2019 Half-Hour Pilot Winner
Clay by Katie Blair

2019 Short Winner
Forever Tonight by Swetha Regunathan

2019 Fellini Award Winner
Learning Curve by Eleanor Kirk

Updated: 05/07/2019
Bookmark and Share

Additional Contest Info: 2020 BlueCat Screenplay Competition