GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Top 10 Screenplays| New Listings | Browse| Submit/Edit Script Listings| Reports| Discounts| Subscribe|

WinningScripts: Browse/Search Scripts

 

      (1 thru 1 of 1 records)

YOU SAY TOMATO

Comedy 
BY PRODUCED WRITER - 9 FEATURES. Two reporters try to keep their hands off each other while solving the murder of a Hollywood star. In the tradition of The Thin Man, Front Page, and the TV series Moonlighting. TV-movie/pilot version also available.

Written by: Dave Eisenstark    

Contact Author
Format: Screenplay
Posted: 09/15/2009
Updated: 09/07/2019
Author Bio:
Nine feature scripts produced. Novels: THE VIDEO KILLER, BLEEDING KANSAS, 12 ghostwritten novels, 1 a #1 Amazon bestseller in 2 categories. Fulltime professional writer since forever. Over 65 screenplays written on assignment. Member Horror Writers Association. USC Cinema - MFA - Cinema Production. BA - U. of Kansas - English Literature.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0252071/ http://DaveEisenstark.com http://www.amazon.com/Dave-Eisenstark/e/B00K11OR5W

Show More

Contest Results: Acclaim Film (Finalist) [2009]