



55th Karlovy Vary **International Film Festival** August 20-28, 2021

www.kviff.com







PRODUCING TALENTED WRITERS AND FILMMAKERS LEFT BEHIND BY THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY, WORLDWIDE!™

GRAND PRIZE WINNERS

<u>PILOT</u> "Heaven Forbid" Malili Dib & Ernesto M. Sandoval

FEATURE "Then and There, Here and Where: Orabella The Oracle One" Esabella A.K Strickland

<u>SHORT</u> "The Dress" Madeline Hombert

FEATURE CATEGORY WINNERS

<u>Action/Adventure</u> "Street Dreams- Miami" Jordan Cann / Aaron Thompson Horror/Thriller "The Voice Prawaal Raman <u>Sci-Fi/Fantasy</u> "Then and There, Here and Where: Orabella The Oracle One" Esabella A.K Strickland

<u>Comedy</u> "#Like Me" Selina Ringel <u>Drama</u> "Coming Home" HJ Grayson & Bill Welty

SHORT CATEGORY WINNERS

Horror/Thriller "The Dress" Madeline Hombert

<u>Comedy</u> "Harassing" Luliia Pereverzeva <u>Sci-Fi/Fantasy</u> "The Conductor" Jason Ryan

<u>Drama</u> "Letter In A Bottle" Xiaoyu Yang

PILOT CATEGORY WINNERS

<u>30 Minute Original</u> "Heaven Forbid" Malili Dib & Ernesto M. Sandoval <u>1 Hour Original</u> "The Next Day" Kristin Raven







YSP SEASON 3 JUDGING PANEL EXCLUSIVE ANNOUNCEMENT IN VARIETY TRADES DURING INTERNATIONAL CANNES FILM FESTIVAL



TED CAPBELL Season 1 Grand Prize Winner



Doval Bacall Founder Financier Producer



Esabella Strickland Season 2 Grand Prize Winner



Tamra Simmons



TIM ABELL



MICHAEL GRAIS



Erik White



REBECCA **Ε**Κ



STUART LOWDER

in



SHEILA SHAH



BRIAN MCKISSISK



TIM LOUNIBOS



BRUNO CHATELIN

MARTINA WILLIAMS



L MADDIN



FINAL DEADLINE: AUG 5, 2022



www.YourScriptProduced.com

