GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Top 10 Screenplays| New Listings | Browse| Submit/Edit Script Listings| Reports| Discounts| Subscribe|

WinningScripts: Browse/Search Scripts

 

      (1 thru 1 of 1 records)

IFICS

When a young woman checks the box, 'donate body to science,' she never dreams she'll awaken three years later as a lethal cyborg. In the vein of “Ghost in the Shell” and “Lucy.”

Written by: Sarah Edmondson, Julia Crane     [Contact Author]
Format: TV Pilot
In the Vein Of: Ghost in the Shell
Lucy
Posted: 10/01/2017
Updated: 10/01/2017