Contest of Contest Winners Announces Results

Ruth Ellen Johnson's To The Ice has been named the winner of the "Contest of Contest Winners" screenwriting competitition:

First Place:
To The Ice by Ruth Ellen Johnson

Finalists (alphabetical order):

The Banner by Tina Juarez
Bending Spoons by Jeff Lewis
Check Point by Tim Smith
Chuck Hodges Conquers The Universe by David Ball
Every Time I Leave Staten Island by Irin Evers
Feral by Wil Denson
Ghost Of The Crossroads by Michael Spohr
Peace 101 by Eric Biskamp
Voices by Susan Klos

Updated: 03/10/2008

Additional Contest Info: Contest of Contest Winners