StoryPros International
Fresh Voices
      Headlines| Interviews| Rate Contests| Best Contests 2018| Contest Discounts|

Subscribe to WinningScriptsPRO

Finalists Announced for 11th Annual StoryPros Awards

Finalists have been announced in all genres for the 11th Annual Story Pros Awards. Winners will be announced Friday, June 15th.

Boxer Michael Riedel, Toy Lei
Dead On The Inside Selene Raffel
Roll With The Thunder Greg Baldwin
Runaway Ship Theodore C. Soderberg
Sacred Profanity Malcolm Wong
The Chain Jeff Woodard
The Fourth Courier Timothy Jay Smith
The Way Of Dave David Poulshock
Tornado Rider Rhodes Stevie T.
You Are Mine Steve Wrench
Apocapolis Mark Hertzler
Battle of the Exes Matthew Hoch
Being Al Pacino Nick Butler
Bushy Fork Eric Bachmann
Culture Shock Jodi Levitan
Happy Days Bernhard Riedhammer
Hotel Flughafen Guy Francisco Polin
NancyGirl David McMahon
Next In Line Hal Harris
The Black Forest Ham Matthew Heinze
A Father's Son Michael Harriel
By the Hands of Wally Vine David Warnock
City Of Trees Christian Lybrook
Fragile Peter Andrews
Lonely Creek Jared Raun
Rhinozeros Math Saliva
Shocks David Baugnon
The Boy Who Painted Pictures Robert Graziano
The Hardest Hit Sam Juergens
The Shadow Of Dharma Mark Perlick
Arizona Sunrise John Martins III
Christmas in Dreamland Stephen Dexter
Henry 2 Head Clint Mathewson
Jumping into Hemingway's Pool Nick Roberts
Patchwork Amanda Keener
Science and Magic - A Love Story Gerry Large
Space Junk Richard Bailey
The True Fairy Tale Of The Mythical Super Hero Leann Barna
The War On Christmas Farrin Rosenthal
Those We Leave Behind Amanda Keener
Absolution Brian Gerber
Amazon Edward Pereira
Biomass Rob Tymchyshyn
Forget-Me-Nots John Dummer
Girl Out of Time Jay J. Falconer
Spacey and Strange Michael Angelella
The Abscess Patrick Tierney
The Electric Girl Anthony Thornton-Hopwood
The Knot Edward Martin III
The Lilith Code Wendy Wheeler

Updated: 06/09/2018
Bookmark and Share

Additional Contest Info: StoryPros Awards Contest