Headlines| Interviews| Rate Contests| Best Contests 2019| Contest Discounts|

Subscribe to WinningScriptsPRO

StoryPros Names Awards Semifinalists

Semifinalists have just been announced for the 12th Annual StoryPros Awards Screenplay Contest.

A-Man Jim Kowalski
Bad Listing Brent Hartinger
Biscayne Adam Hersh
Blind Pursuit Debi Yazbeck
Blue Mustang Devin Lucas
Carlisle Jeff Davidson
Catherine's Ghost Michael Goedecke
Chemical Attraction Alan J. Field
Distortion Travis J. Opgenorth
Euthanized Don Stroud
False Sense Craig Cambria
Family Remains Bill Johnston
Goal on the 13th Floor Patrick Thompson
How To Hunt An Angel David Carren
In Action Dan Scherr
Incision Stephen Dexter
Lattice of Coincidence Devin Lucas
Mustang Gordon Phipps
Rational Panic Robert Rhyne
South Left Bluff David Piechowski
Suck Town Ted Rodemeyer, Bill Rodemeyer
The Coldest Horizon Jeffrey Howe
The Faction Kevin Karp
The First Gentleman Mark Gunnion
The Last Mile Julian Renner
The Penetration Expert Jeffrey Alan Chase
The Quantum Key Gretchen Klein
Unseen Atul Sharma
A Holiday Sensation Michael Snow
Amuse Me Shreyas Ayaluri
Crushing It Hamilton Mitchell
Dick 2.0 Henry Sarwer-Foner
For Old Times' Sake Ron Ecker
Life's A Beaut Kelly Anelons
Love Virtually Matthew Papadopoulos
Made Flesh William Gerrard
Meet Cute Michael Charron
Mother Lode Mark Beech, Linda Gray
Playing Hero Nathan Warren Lane
Power Couple Peter Andrews
Security Isaac Meyer Levy
Singletown Alex Klein
Standby Hero Shawn Mahan
Starting Over Curt McCray
Sumo Football Scott Jacobs
The Last Video Store in America Chad Smith
The Oughthousers Ari Krause
The Secret Of Life Nick Roberts
Tres Banditos Thomas Leupp
Turnover Matthew Borlik
Tutankhamun Not In Common Robert Rogers
Unhooking Scott A. Aiman
A Note from an Old Acquaintance Bill Walker
A Relative Unknown Lynne Logan
Alabama Sun Katie Murphy
Ashes Kevin Stuart Brodie
Barth Scott Marshall Taylor
Boy Most Wanted Tuck Tucker
Comic Book Kings Amanda Keener
Cowboy Alexander Mindt
Creep Factor Philip Sedgwick
Death Games Bobby Gorman
Deep East Texas Shaun Ireland
Fireflies Amanda Keener
If You Walk Away Scott A. Aiman
Life Is Easy Clark Kokich
Love and Insurrection Ernestina Juarez
New Deal Road Mark Rashid
Our Analyst Christopher Heffelfinger
Our Fathers Kyle Wilson
Soul to Squeeze Alex Arabian
The Boy Who Painted Pictures Robert Graziano
The Color of Dark Lynne Logan
The Man From Gori Kevin Karp
The Walk-Offs Will Berry
The Woman With Chestnut Hair Jim Valko
Welcome To The West Greg Baldwin
Zigzag Diana Mitchell, Linda Mitchell
A Relative Unknown Lynne Logan
Another Snow White Eduardo Soto-Falcon
Breana - Betting Big on Basketball Paul Mahoney
Letting Go Estes Tarver
Monster Hunters Eric Bachmann
Mrs. Claus Matchmaker: Sugarplum Inn Tessa I. Shaffer
My Monster David Carren
Off The Hook John Arvai
Patchwork Amanda Keener
Prentice Park and the Missing Monkey Turi Haim
Rose's Ring Sojean Peou
Sonoran Song Anne Wallace
Stick-to-itiveness! Gerald Large
Susan the Spy Alva Moore
Take The Shot Jim Norman
The City of Gale Taylor Rankin
The Great Surrender Romeo Ciolfi
Those We Leave Behind Amanda Keener
Tippy The Elf William Sikorski Jr., William Sikorski III
True Brit Rosemary Zibart
Ty the Pie Guy: The Movie Susan Lambert Hatem
A Planet Called Eden John Adcox
Anna's Reality Craig Effrain
Blade, Blood, Bullets & Babes Patrick Thompson
Boy Most Wanted Tuck Tucker
Closer Than Love Morris Clark, Rhonda Ermel
Cosmic Justice David Carren
Cragencarn Alan Howcroft
Darwin Rising Richard Geiwitz
Drawing Dead Quentin Ellis
Dumbest Generation Leslie Lyshkov
Emergent Brian Kazmarck
Hallow's Point Brian W. Smith
Havenwood Jai Brandon
His Name is Jeremiah DJ McPherson
I Don't Belong Here Ramon Antonio Olivo
I.R.L. In Real Life Justin Shelton
Mandibles Rudy Gray
Matryoshka James Chiocchi
NightWalkers Jeffrey Pedersen
Oasis Randall Hahn
Of Human Origin Wayne W. A. Newman
Omega Point James Bingham
Plaquemines Alex Salazar
Rosenwood Jess Adducci
Seed of Knowledge Eleonora Mignoli
Sole Survivors Don Welch
Spire Brandon Taylor
Splashdown Don Stroud
The Audit Giuseppe Cocca, Paul Young
The First Law DJ McPherson, Jack Christian
The New Road Michael Raymond
The Plutonauts Philip Sedgwick
Tinkerer Joel Levin
Undead Express Evette Betancourt, Cassandra Betancourt

Updated: 06/02/2019
Bookmark and Share

Additional Contest Info: StoryPros Awards Contest

Go Pro!