Scriptapalooza Names Contest Winners

Amy Tebo's Getting Rid of Sid has been named the Grand Prize Winner of the 2021 Scriptapalooza Screenwriting Competition.

1st place -$10,000 GRAND PRIZE
Getting Rid of Sid by Amy Tebo

2nd place
Follow the Badge by Jayson Crittenden

3rd place
Bloop by Jack Robertson

Folie a Deux by Morgan Pepper
Frozen in Time by Sara Stiffler
Giant Void by Michael Reisinger
Memory #1 by Chris Gilmore
Parallel by Nick Padmore
Parole by Angeles Perez
Saint Catherine’s Boys by John Ravitz
Sally Skull by Kate Niemuller
The Carrier by Todd Restler
Why by Alfred Dunham

Updated: 09/01/2021

Additional Contest Info: Scriptapalooza Features & Shorts Competition