TWP Announces Contest Winners

The Writers Place has announced their May - October 2007 contest winners:


First Place is Phil Ferriere - Silent Killer
Second Place is Kevin Kalmes - Vengeance
Third Place is Paul McComas - Unplugged
Honorable Mention goes to Colin Costello - Bridezilla vs. Deer
Honorable Mention goes to Frank Brady - Sweeps


First Place is Kimberly Coleman - Kiyala
Second Place is Leo Vasilevskiy - My Epiphany Closet
Third Place is Greg Gibson - Gus and Chloe
Honorable Mention goes to Anthony Amenta - Dial H For Happines
Honorable Mention goes to John Uth - Down the Shore

Updated: 01/02/2008

Additional Contest Info: Writers Place