Writers Place Announces Contest Finalists

The Writers Place has announced their contest finalists for the November 2007 through April 2008 competition period:

Full-Length Screenplays

Byron Bellamy - World War
R. J. Berens - Who's Your Daddy?
Peter Bisgaier & Jeffrey Dorau - KLAUS
Alexis & Rudy Croyle - Good Intentions
Michael Farrell - The Operators
Christian Heinze - A Revolution in Urination
Jacqueline Johnston - Amor? Amor! Amor.
Donna Lisa - Kheng Kheng Crocodile
Christopher Littler - TARGET 26
Billy Maddox - B Deviled
Maurizio Marmorstein - Hallowed Ground
Caitlin McCarthy - Vera
Robert Rhyne - Rational Panic
Craig Rosenthal - The Shanghailanders
Rachel Smith - My Own Private Myocardial Infarction
Connie Tonsgard - The Nutcracker
Mark Wagner - A Wink of the Black Eye

Teleplay/Short Screenplays

Jennifer Bogush - Livin' in a V World
Karen Buckton - Green is Good - Bigfoot
Daniel Chomistek - All That Glitters...
Andrew Ferguson - The Office - The Morning After
Russell Fike - The Office - Interesting
Elizabeth Hamlett - Please Shred
Wendy Okoi-Obuli - Once Upon Ever After
Joyce Rabin - Life With Liz
Jennifer Razon - Stranger
Michael Warner - The Luckiest Unlucky
Frederick Weller - Tommy and the Beast
Kate West - Mornings
Brian Wright - Regret

Competition winners (1st, 2nd, 3rd & honorable mentions) in both the full-length and teleplay/short categories will be announced on July 1, 2008.

Updated: 06/02/2008

Additional Contest Info: Writers Place