GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Headlines| Interviews| Submit Report Cards/Comments| Best Contests 2017|

Screenwriting Contest Discount Coupons

Subscribe to WinningScriptsPRO

Roadmap Writers Names Iconic Character Finalists

Last month, Roadmap Writers launched an industry-wide search for the next Iconic Character. Over a dozen organizations spread the word to their communities and now 30 finalists have been selected from almost 1,000 submissions:

Jeffrey Aidoo
Mary Albanese
Craig Berger
Sean Buckley
Dee Chilton
Melody Cooper
Glenn Doyle
Andy Froemke
Walker Hare
Tony Haynes
Kevin Hopgood
David Jacobson
Jelena Janjic
Sheila Jenca
Allison Johnson
Will Jones
Jesse Keller
Travis Lemke
Stephen Mack
Jeffrey Morris
Eafat Newton
Rudyard Olejnik
Geveryl Robinson
Tisha Robinson-Daly
Benjamin Smith
Jack Stranger
Shiv Sudhakar
Terri Viani
Craig Warren
Jermaine Wilson

Updated: 06/14/2017
Bookmark and Share

Additional Contest Info: Iconic Character Free Fellowship