Kairos Prize
GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Headlines| Interviews| Rate Contests| Best Contests 2018| Contest Discounts|

Subscribe to WinningScriptsPRO

National Screenwriters Day Names Quarterfinalists

Quarterfinalists have been announced for the 2017 National Screenwriters Day Screenwriting Competition.

Gary Makin, Facsimile
Michael Barnard, Everybody Says Goodbye -- The Story of a Father and Son
Meg Leader, The God Helmet
SiewFeng (Kaede) Loh, The Talented Uncle Julian
Bobby Sacher, Hope to Die
Richard Willett, My Brother's Killer
Tina Field Howe, Axis Prime
Joel Karlinsky, The Magic Hourglasses
Kathy Krantz-Stewart, Hollow Earth Quest
Randy Cruts, Today the Tiger Smiled
Chuck Bila, Spicy Pie Society
David Johnson, Back Biting
Demitra Papadinis, The Wonderful
Julian Biba, Leap of Faith
Art Blum, The Channel
Ferdinand Gernandt, Discordant
Jan Dalby, Campout Finale
Jan Dalby, Angelica's Touch
Therese Harrold, Not As I Do
Freny Desai, William D McCann, Diss'd
Mary Krell-Oishi, Best Served Cold
Joanne Guidoccio, Between Land and Sea
Craig Horwitz, FEAR, There & Everywhere
Nick Walsh, One Night in Georgia
Khalil Sullins, The Disease
James Sullivan, The Face of Pain
Jan Kaschner, Husband Heist
Jeff Eagle, Zigi
Frances Presley Rice, Daddy King And Me
Kate M. McMahon, Taste This!
Bobby Sacher, The Killing Mind
Kathaleen Brewer, The Valedictorian
Ian Greenham, Warnings on the Water
Dianne Butts, Jenna's Light
Rebecca Ann Dowty, Agent M.I.L.F.
Chris Courtney Martin, Pale Horse
Sean Collins-Smith, End of Life
Ana Loes, f7 / f2
JoAnn Hess, Grandfella
John Dummer, The Moonbeam Fisherman
Don Stroud, Splashdown
Alexis Blaess, Shunko
Bobby Sacher, Splintered Soul
Einar Gunn, Fifteen Years Later
Richard Novosak, Future Uncertain tense
Amanda Samaroo, Love Is Free Will
John Pisano-Thomsen, Pride & President
Delia Colvin, Radar Contact
Lucinda Spurling, Me & Jezebel
Mitch Emoff, Pete Simon - Agent of God
Sonya Davis, Probe 2
Michael Lavers, After Love
Herman Dhaliwal, The Ticket
Ken White, Lions of Florence
Jeff Bergquist, Voluntary Manslaughter
Jeff Racho, Buccaneers of the Asteroid Belt
Linda Toussaint, Nauti Girls
Bruce Butler, Catch 4:20

Updated: 12/04/2017
Bookmark and Share

Additional Contest Info: National Screenwriters Day Screenwriting Competition