StoryPros International
GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Headlines| Interviews| Rate Contests| Best Contests 2018| Contest Discounts|

Subscribe to WinningScriptsPRO

National Screenwriters Day Names Contest Finalists

Finalists have been announced for the National Screenwriters Day Screenwriting Competition. Winners will be announced on January 5th, 2018.

Chris Courtney Martin, Pale Horse
Sean Collins-Smith, End of Life
JoAnn Hess, Grandfella
Don Stroud, Splashdown
Amanda Samaroo, Love Is Free Will
John Pisano-Thomsen, Pride & President
Delia Colvin, Radar Contact
Lucinda Spurling, Me & Jezebel
Herman Dhaliwal, The Ticket
Linda Toussaint, Nauti Girls

Updated: 12/30/2017
Bookmark and Share

Additional Contest Info: National Screenwriters Day Screenwriting Competition