Headlines| Interviews| Rate Contests| Best Contests 2019| Contest Discounts|

Subscribe to WinningScriptsPRO

Filmmatic Names Inroads Fellowship Winner

Filmmatic has named Justin Moran Season 2 Inroads Screenwriting Fellow for his Sci-fi TV pilot, Rust. The script features a crew of hard-luck space miners that happen upon an old shipwreck, launching them into a world of bounty hunters, terrorists, and a mammoth mining conglomerate set on keeping old mistakes buried.

Rust - Justin Moran

Tres Banditos – Thomas Leupp
Uncorked – Jay Mayhoffer
Galápagos – Lukas Hassel
Dark Horizons – Carlo and Erin Carere
Traumatized – Kris Lippert
Sol – James Fox
President’s Day – Chris ONeill
Homestand – Jordan Friedberg
Extraction from Omega 5 – Marilyn Webber
A War on Terror – Peter Haig

Stealing God – Martin Blinder
The Disconnected – Richard H. Moon
Steve – Jay Furby
Neon Sundown – Russ Lindway
Old Scratch – Tyler Moore
Bessie – Sheila E. Valesano
The Summer Girls – Christopher J. O’Bryant
True Destiny – Joseph Leone
Hell Followed With Him – Dallas Gibson
The Thief From Five Points – Phil Travis
Ti Amo Vespa – Gregory Earls
30,000 Morgans – K. C. Wilson
White Wolf, Black Wolf – Florence Nahon
The Honeybee – Tom Thorp
James Dean: Crossing the Finish Line – Bill Brock
Desert Quarry – James Palmer
Loyal Americans – Margaret Dane, Peter Nicholson
Coastal Shelf – Michael Berlind
Apt. 6C – Christopher Kerr
Luana – Danielle Erlich
#LoveWins – Aviva Dove-Viebahn, Brittany K. Fonte
The Dirty Blonde – Sven James Robinson
M.A.R.S. – Brian Wallace
Escape from Lake City – R. L. Beeman
A Jungle Dark – Courtney Suttle
Hick – M.J. Moneymaker
The Egg and I – Nicole Stuart
Illegally Brown – Gabriela R Lugo
Dancing in the White Room – David Sabbath
An Overwhelming Sense of Nothing – Vincent Lazar
Perry – RJ Watson
Branded – Christian Lybrook
Songbird on the Wire – Vance Berk
Nerdistan – Alyson Mead
Summons – Alainna MacPherson
Mojo – Joanne Bellew
Children of the Dust – John McCarney
Glass Bottles – David González
The Copeland Kids – Cecilia Copeland
Zapp – Justin Hayward, James A. Allen
Scarlet – CJ Barnes
Dead Shot Mary – Robert K. Benson
Akatewa – Jean-Marie Mazaleyrat, Edith Woi, Robin F. Gainey
The 49th Day – Craig Peters
At The Mercy of Faith – Samuel Taylor
Chemical Attraction – Alan J. Field
Where the Devil Resides – Travis Heermann
House of Jade – Tomek P. Chenczke
Wolves of Beirut – Kat Sparks
The Dress – Bill Brock
Star Quest – Natasha Markou, JoAnn Hess
Eddie the King – Philip Bryan Lombardi
Dark Matters – James Beeler
The Politics of Love and Dance – John Pisano-Thomsen
The Unimaginable Life of Flowers – C. Mikki Dawson
Indecent Chemistry – Chad Comey
Blue Comedy – Vincent Accettola
The Cranberry Man – Immanuel Mullen
The Paisley Witch Trial – Julia Campanelli
Fighting Johnny O’Brian – Terry Lynam
The Salt War – John Darbonne
Untitled Lindsay Farris Project – Lindsay Farris
The Bliss Killer – LeLe Park
Uncorked – Jay Mayhoffer
(Dis)Honorable – Gino DeMarco
W. Smith – Sophie Hexter
The Franchise – James Grayford
Scuppernongs – Lynne Ashe
Omega Point – James Bingham
Blood and Ash – Kenneth Sanabria
Poachers – Adam Etheridge
So Comes Love – Meaghan Hynes
Her Majesty’s Spymistress – Marcus Goodwin
Sol Invictus – Amanda Prentiss
Queen of All – Nicholas Carleton
The Last Templar – Rick Abercrombie
Searching For Grace – Lawrence Whitener
The Sweet Science – Alec McKay
Level Up – Dallas Rico
Four Crows – Lyndal Simpson
Pot Committed – Jordan Sandfer
The Mountain – Ellen Winburn
The Rose – Tavyn Gentry
Apache – Cameron Barsanti
Nutcrackers – Chrissy Lessey
Where Is the Father – Rajko Stiglic
Kibou – Keith and Cassie Hayasaka
Lost Coyote – Gustavo Freitas
Soul to Squeeze – Alex Arabian
The Lost Camp – Connor Etter, Andrew Bettencourt, Russ Martin

Updated: 05/30/2019
Bookmark and Share

Additional Contest Info: Inroads Screenwriting Fellowship

Go Pro!