GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Top 10 Screenplays| New Listings | Browse| Submit/Edit Script Listings| Reports| Discounts| Subscribe|

WinningScripts: Browse/Search Scripts

 
Pro Spotlight Script:
An unadventurous botanist on an isolated farm planet stumbles back into a relationship with an old flame--and onto a secret his corporate superiors will kill to keep. 2016 StoryPros Awards 1st Place Sci-Fi Winner.

(Displaying records 426 thru 450 of 903 records)
Searching for: All formats, All genres, All contests, Any budget, Sort by *

By Ben Fiore.  Interviews

TV Series treatment and pilot script featuring the legendary NYC Transit Police Department, which patrolled New York's vast subway system and was credited with maintaining record low subway crime statistics in the early 1990s. *Series creator, Ben Fiore, is a former NYC Transit Police Officer. Synopsis

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 12/14/2011; Updated: 06/29/2017 )

By David Eisenstark.

Out-of-work auto-workers try to make a movie.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/22/2011; Updated: 11/04/2017 )

By Jeffrey Groberman.

A disillusioned Afghan vet becomes involved with an autistic college student who can see hidden messages in Web pages. The student discovers Al Qaeda's bank transfer information and diverts their funds to a charity.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 03/07/2011; Updated: 07/04/2017 )

By Anne Kruse.  Interviews

When ex-con Harry is rejected by the entire on-line dating scene he thinks it's because of his inordinate amount of body hair. So, he sets out to do something about it and discovers...it's not.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 01/06/2011; Updated: 09/01/2017 )

By NATASHA WILLIAMS.  Interview

A perpetual playboy meets the girl of his dreams but a jilted ex-lover casts a spell that changes him into a dog right before his wedding. He believes he has one week to get the women he wronged to forgive him or he remains a dog forever when in actuality, it is he who has to learn the act of forgiveness.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 11/12/2010; Updated: 07/05/2017 )

By Anne Kruse.  Interviews

A farmer's choice to use government subsidies for the wrong reasons results in the wool being pulled over his eyes. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 05/22/2010; Updated: 09/01/2017 )

By Brian Galway.

A straight shooter finds himself in the middle of an international conspiracy . The protagonist must reach down to sources of great integrity and wisdom to deal with this potentially catastrophic world event, while resisting his own personal demoms.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 04/14/2010; Updated: 07/04/2017 )

By Ashu Sahajpal.

With the writers lacking decent sketches hours before air time, Liz tries to crack the whip by causing a power outage. Meanwhile Jack is tested as a parent when Tracy Jordon reverts back to a child over his fear of the dark.

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Episode

(Posted: 02/02/2010; Updated: 09/01/2017 )

By ANNE KRUSE.  Interviews

Ronald's forgetfulness lands him and his girlfriend in a strawberry field dealing with a situation that pops up challenging his ability to protect both of them. Unfortunately, he may have foiled himself right into a horrifying consequence. Synopsis PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 12/02/2009; Updated: 09/01/2017 )

By Dave Eisenstark.

Two reporters try to keep their hands off each other while solving the murder of a Hollywood star. In the tradition of The Thin Man, Front Page, TV series Moonlighting.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/15/2009; Updated: 11/04/2017 )

By Mark Mc Quown.

A woman in the 1850's gives up her children to The Sisters of Mercy, changes into men's clothing and spends the next twelve years looking for her husband's killer. She was fifteen years old and this is a true story. Jane is an award-winning script. Synopsis

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 08/05/2009; Updated: 11/04/2017 )

By Sean Ryan.  Interview

A special forces team carry out a mission on the Earth's Moon to prevent a terrorist cell from activating a nuclear device; the mission takes a turn for the worst when the bomb awakens an alien front line force.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 03/11/2009; Updated: 07/04/2017 )

By Ashu Sahajpal.

After a string of date rapes in they city, the gang tries to lure the rapist by offering free booze at their bar.

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Episode

(Posted: 12/11/2008; Updated: 09/01/2017 )

By Jeremy Carr.  Interviews

Drama. Please query for more info.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/08/2008; Updated: 07/04/2017 )

By PHILIP SPITERI.

Tom Bogard, a recluse ex-MD and his new neighbors, a widow and a boy, are forced on the run after the current U.S. President discovers that the woman has evidence that his father was responsible for a murder conspiracy . Screenplay Festival (Semifinalist)

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 07/23/2008; Updated: 09/01/2017 )

By John Conner.

LOGLINE: When the son of mafia boss leaves the family business and is falsely charged for murder, he must choose whether to stay loyal to his mob family and serve a prison sentence, or defy them by proving his innocence and risk assassination. SYNOPSIS: On the verge of becoming head of the family crime business, the eldest son of a New Orleans Mafia boss facing deportation orders abandons his Sicilian heritage by marrying an American woman and going into legitimate business. After his mob father is deported and his younger brother inherits the family business, the elder son is indited for murder when a restaurant owner he had previously refused orders to kill turns up dead. Then he learns who is real family is and risks assassination by teaming up with an investigation lawyer against his crime family in court to avoid a prison sentence.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 07/21/2008; Updated: 06/29/2017 )

By Benjamin Rotskoff.

A rookie D.A. investigates a case that implicates his hero cop father in a case from 1969.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 06/09/2008; Updated: 10/01/2017 )

By Robert Heske.  Interviews

Six acquaintances meet at a French restaurant where a death is on the menu. And that's just the beginning of an utterly dreadful dinner. (29 pages)

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 11/07/2007; Updated: 07/05/2017 )

By Robert Heske & Angela DiRe-Heske.  Interviews

A bickering couple are reunited in the Afterlife.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 06/02/2007; Updated: 07/05/2017 )

By Mark Mc Quown.

Eight theatre students meet and form bonds at a mid western graduate schoool where sexual predators roam the hallways calling themselves staff and faculty Synopsis

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 05/04/2007; Updated: 11/04/2017 )

By Thomas Herring.

A couple's dream of unlimited fortune lands at their feet when they find a year old state multi-million dollar lottery ticket that needs to be validated before it expires, but they're stuck on a bus headed across country in the wrong direction and their ID's are missing.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 02/28/2007; Updated: 09/01/2017 )

By Robert Heske.  Interviews

Misguided Adam has one day to finish a rush assignment – a rewrite of Revelation for client-from-Hell Lucille Ford (Lucifer). If only those pesky Jehovah's Witnesses would leave him alone! (16 pages)

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 12/02/2006; Updated: 07/05/2017 )

By Benjamin Rotskoff.

In 2124, four technologically gifted teens train with a tech corporation to be the guardians of the all-immersive game world of the Cybersphere. But the corporation may be using them for sinister purposes.

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 04/19/2006; Updated: 10/01/2017 )

By Patrick J. Rodio.

Driver's Ed teacher Barry Delp hires some of his students to stage a fake kidnapping of his wife, Penny, so he can rescue her and look like a freakin' hero. But when some of the potheads decide to hold her hostage and rob Barry's house, Barry must become a true hero, and stage a real rescue! Synopsis PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 04/01/2006; Updated: 07/06/2017 )

By Robert Heske.  Interviews

A feisty lemming embarks on a solitary quest to debunk the infamous myth of the Lemming Suicide Plunge and discovers amazing truths about survival, life and love.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/30/2005; Updated: 07/05/2017 )

(Displaying records 426 thru 450 of 903 records)
Results Page:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18  | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 |