PAGE International Screenwriting Awards
      Top 10 Screenplays| New Listings | Browse| Submit/Edit Script Listings| Reports| Discounts| Subscribe|

WinningScripts: Browse/Search Scripts

 
Pro Spotlight Script:
Berlin cold war aftermath: A Woman reconstructs shredded Stasi documents and stumbles upon a murder committed days after the Fall of the Berlin Wall. Her curiosity gets the best of her and she almost gets killed. 1st Place, Table Read My Screenplay Historical Category, 2013

(Displaying records 526 thru 550 of 970 records)
Searching for: All formats, All genres, All contests, Any budget, Sort by *

By Gene Gwynne.

A gay cabaret back in the day. Synopsis PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 11/13/2017; Updated: 11/14/2017 )

By Michael Faunce-Brown.

- A Withoutabox winner 107 minutes of fast paced Action. Low/Medium Budget 1942 Log Line: A determined young soldier plus three mates and two pretty girls, one a killing machine, escape fallen Singapore in 1942 to get vital Japanese war plans to Australia through 3,000 miles of jungle and stormy seas causing mayhem en route, chased by relentless Saito. Synopsis

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 11/12/2017; Updated: 01/08/2018 )

By Chok Hin Chan.

The sins a monk tries to redeem cannot be contained by the high walls of the temple.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 11/07/2017; Updated: 11/07/2017 )

By Jacqueline Burt/Pam Munson.

WWII ended many things yet across the miles and years love reblossomed.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 11/05/2017; Updated: 01/08/2018 )

By Dan Hutchinson.

Estranged brothers Mike and Frankie travel across America to lay their Mother to rest. As they struggle to overcome their past, a bounty hunter looks to end their future.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 11/05/2017; Updated: 11/05/2017 )

By David Seader.

A lonely stripper sells out the love of her life when she sells him for the porn industry. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/26/2017; Updated: 12/14/2017 )

By David A. Seader.

An overworked guy is forced to return home and deal with the toxic relationships he left behind after the death of his father. Synopsis PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/24/2017; Updated: 01/07/2018 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

As a man drives with his pregnant wife at night and falls in an uncovered pothole and she loses her baby, he discovers a city-wide corruption that turns him to a avenger. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/24/2017; Updated: 01/06/2018 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

An 18th century Janissary Ottoman Captain discovers a genetic connection to his twin sister Dionysian a Christian slave dancer through the same birthmark both cary and when in close range, it emanates a powerful telepathic power against their enemies. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/24/2017; Updated: 10/24/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

A mysterious virus contagion on New York skies in the form of rain crystals turns the people into zombies and sends the Homeland Defense to a frantic race for cure. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/24/2017; Updated: 10/24/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

A wealthy man driven by guilt for neglecting his son to a life of homelessness builds housing projects for derelicts.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

Three old people after been rejuvenated to youth by a wicked terrorist group in possession of a secret formula, are forced to kill members of the government as payment, but when refuse to obey they discover a frightening truth. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

Three aging Vietnam War Vets bonded all their lives faced now with urgent family financial crisis decide to become bank robbers defying the odds even when one of them is caught. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

The solution to America’s current male sterility virus leads to the disappearance of a geneticist and the lost journal of his findings that relate to today’s situation. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

Sisters Irena & Katia after falling victims of human traffickers and threatened with death, manage to escape by killing some of their captors but their luck runs out, when are captured and sent back. Their only hope now for rescue is their long lost ex-KGB brother Nikolai. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

In a futuristic world of population explosion, hunger and deep poverty, the government runs a bizarre plan of feeding its masses from their own dead until suspicion arises of disappearing bodies PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By Rita Carbon.

After a car accident, a Hollywood screenwriter continuously rewrites her life as a script in her coma-induced dream, until she is ready to sell her soul for the final draft.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/19/2017; Updated: 10/19/2017 )

By Rita Carbon.

Two people meet at an internet web site for fountain pen collectors. Romantic comedy in the vein of "You've Got Mail."

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/19/2017; Updated: 10/19/2017 )

By Rita Carbon.

Fired from her work and dumped by her boyfriend, a clinically depressed mathematician goes on an unsuccessful suicidal spree until she learns that someone else tries to kill her.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/19/2017; Updated: 10/19/2017 )

By Rita Carbon.

A comedy in the vein of Monty Python about the historical roots and the name origin of the famous British surreal comedy group.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/19/2017; Updated: 10/19/2017 )

By Kathryn Kelly.

A biker’s daughter falls hard for the new Prez of the Death Dwellers MC. He’s a man with a fast life, hard living, and a detrimental secret.

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 10/17/2017; Updated: 10/17/2017 )

By Pascal Adam.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/07/2017; Updated: 10/07/2017 )

By Sarah Edmondson, Julia Crane.

When a young woman checks the box, 'donate body to science,' she never dreams she'll awaken three years later as a lethal cyborg. In the vein of “Ghost in the Shell” and “Lucy.”

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 10/01/2017; Updated: 10/01/2017 )

By Sarah Edmondson.

A teenager serves out her probation helping an elderly woman operate a mysterious bed and breakfast in the Arizona desert, which sits just outside a door leading to other worlds. There's only one rule: Never lock the door. In the vein of “Haven,” and “The Mortal Instruments”

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 10/01/2017; Updated: 10/01/2017 )

By Sarah Edmondson.

When a teenage socialite is sexually assaulted, she is forbidden from identifying her attacker by her father, who fears the impact of the truth on his re-election. The life of a wealthy politician’s daughter is not as charming as we think. In the vein of “Gossip Girl.”

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 10/01/2017; Updated: 10/01/2017 )

(Displaying records 526 thru 550 of 970 records)
Results Page:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22  | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 |