GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Top 10 Screenplays| New Listings | Browse| Submit/Edit Script Listings| Reports| Discounts| Subscribe|

WinningScripts: Browse/Search Scripts

 
Pro Spotlight Script:
A CIA Operative with the psychic ability to see everybody's past faces terrorists that kidnap his loved ones and force him to use his powers against his country. 2017 StoryPros Awards, 1st Place Action/Adventure/Thriller.

(Displaying records 476 thru 500 of 901 records)
Searching for: All formats, All genres, All contests, Any budget, Sort by *

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

A wealthy man driven by guilt for neglecting his son to a life of homelessness builds housing projects for derelicts.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

Three old people after been rejuvenated to youth by a wicked terrorist group in possession of a secret formula, are forced to kill members of the government as payment, but when refuse to obey they discover a frightening truth. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

Three aging Vietnam War Vets bonded all their lives faced now with urgent family financial crisis decide to become bank robbers defying the odds even when one of them is caught. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

The solution to America’s current male sterility virus leads to the disappearance of a geneticist and the lost journal of his findings that relate to today’s situation. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

Sisters Irena & Katia after falling victims of human traffickers and threatened with death, manage to escape by killing some of their captors but their luck runs out, when are captured and sent back. Their only hope now for rescue is their long lost ex-KGB brother Nikolai. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By DIMITRIOS KOPATSARIS.

In a futuristic world of population explosion, hunger and deep poverty, the government runs a bizarre plan of feeding its masses from their own dead until suspicion arises of disappearing bodies PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/23/2017; Updated: 10/23/2017 )

By Danielle Erlich.

In this prequel to the multi award winning "Legacy,"16 year old Luana’s parents are brutally murdered, and she becomes the last of the dragon whisperers. Luana must find the courage to avenge her parents death, save herself, and rescue the rest of her village from the blood thirsty banshees who are hunting her. Synopsis PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/22/2017; Updated: 11/19/2017 )

By Rita Carbon.

After a car accident, a Hollywood screenwriter continuously rewrites her life as a script in her coma-induced dream, until she is ready to sell her soul for the final draft.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/19/2017; Updated: 10/19/2017 )

By Rita Carbon.

Two people meet at an internet web site for fountain pen collectors. Romantic comedy in the vein of "You've Got Mail."

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/19/2017; Updated: 10/19/2017 )

By Rita Carbon.

Fired from her work and dumped by her boyfriend, a clinically depressed mathematician goes on an unsuccessful suicidal spree until she learns that someone else tries to kill her.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/19/2017; Updated: 10/19/2017 )

By Rita Carbon.

A comedy in the vein of Monty Python about the historical roots and the name origin of the famous British surreal comedy group.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/19/2017; Updated: 10/19/2017 )

By Kathryn Kelly.

A biker’s daughter falls hard for the new Prez of the Death Dwellers MC. He’s a man with a fast life, hard living, and a detrimental secret.

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 10/17/2017; Updated: 10/17/2017 )

By Pascal Adam.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/07/2017; Updated: 10/07/2017 )

By Sarah Edmondson, Julia Crane.

When a young woman checks the box, 'donate body to science,' she never dreams she'll awaken three years later as a lethal cyborg. In the vein of “Ghost in the Shell” and “Lucy.”

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 10/01/2017; Updated: 10/01/2017 )

By Sarah Edmondson.

A teenager serves out her probation helping an elderly woman operate a mysterious bed and breakfast in the Arizona desert, which sits just outside a door leading to other worlds. There's only one rule: Never lock the door. In the vein of “Haven,” and “The Mortal Instruments”

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 10/01/2017; Updated: 10/01/2017 )

By Sarah Edmondson.

When a teenage socialite is sexually assaulted, she is forbidden from identifying her attacker by her father, who fears the impact of the truth on his re-election. The life of a wealthy politician’s daughter is not as charming as we think. In the vein of “Gossip Girl.”

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 10/01/2017; Updated: 10/01/2017 )

By Jonathan LaPoma.  Interviews

The summer after graduating from college, a troubled 22-year-old takes a cross-country US road trip with a friend, hoping to find the inspiration to reach his songwriting potential, start a band, and avoid student teaching in the fall. Synopsis

[Contact Author]

Format: Novel

(Posted: 10/01/2017; Updated: 10/24/2017 )

By Jordan Baines.

When a series of TEOTWAWKI events ripple out and crush the U.S. power grid and population, a group of surviving teens struggle to carve out a new future in their small town. Synopsis PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 09/28/2017; Updated: 11/05/2017 )

By Russell Chan.

Two lovers face a big challenge to their relationship: the decent boyfriend has to become a con artist so his con artist girlfriend can become a decent woman. Synopsis

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/24/2017; Updated: 11/07/2017 )

By Russell Chan.

A young film distributor whose father was killed by a terrorist takes on the world's most notorious terrorist by distributing a film that exposes his best kept secret. Synopsis

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/24/2017; Updated: 11/07/2017 )

By michael j shapiro.

When he punks Wall Street, hijacks the Democratic Convention, saves Woodstock and levitates the Pentagon - '60s/'70s cultural-political provocateur Abbie Hoffman barely survives decades of a brutal-secret government campaign to annihilate him only to face his most lethal enemy: HIMSELF!

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 09/18/2017; Updated: 09/18/2017 )

By Kate Lauryn.

A group of low-life librarians begin to sell BDSM materials, books, and movies to save their library from going under.

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 09/13/2017; Updated: 09/13/2017 )

By Kate Lauryn.

In the original Swan Lake story, the Black Swan serves as The White Swan’s foil. In this limited series, the Black Swan is portrayed as the girl who was truly wronged by the sorcerer Rothbart. This Black Swan finds herself torn between choosing good actions over bad ones at the beginning of the 30 years war in Brandenburg-Prussia in the 1630s and 1640s. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/13/2017; Updated: 09/16/2017 )

By Kate Lauryn.

A talented art student is blackmailed by the Grim Reaper to feed and protect the ghouls in Rhode Island, forcing her to cover up a murder in the process. PDF Excerpt

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 09/13/2017; Updated: 09/16/2017 )

By Thomas Kearney.

After a plane ticketing mishap lands them in Las Vegas, two brothers and their cousin must deal with all sorts of mishaps ranging from beaten up rentals to an angry bride enroute to Florida. Base on the prank videos of the YouTube group theCHAIZYchannel.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/12/2017; Updated: 09/12/2017 )

(Displaying records 476 thru 500 of 901 records)
Results Page:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 |